2021/2022 Season Annual General Meeting

AGM Package Download

Date/Time: Sunday September 12, 2021 at 7:00 PM

Location: Albion Sports Complex, 23778 104 Ave, Maple Ridge, BC V2W 1B8

All positions must be nominated by two members and voted in by a majority of the attending members at the 2021/2022 Annual General Meeting.

2021/2022 RMMSA Executive Voting List
Position Nominee(s) Winner
Incumbents are marked with *
President Kim Brooks*
Vice President Gary Waterman*
Rep Manager 1 Robyn Walton
Rep Manager 2 Teri Tomczyk
Past President Dave Clayton*
Secretary Charlene Beranek*
Director – Association Operations Sally Clayton*
Manager League Events
Equipment Manager 1 Sheena Russell*
Equipment Manager 2 Dana Doucette*
Fields Manager 1
Fields Manager 2
Scheduling Manager - Facilities
Scheduling Manager - Fields
Volunteer Co-ordinator Charlene Beranek*
Uniform Manager 1 – Rep Cathy Ferguson*
Uniform Manager 2 – Rep
Uniform Manager – House 1 Charlene Beranek*
Uniform Manager – House 2 Kate Doucette*
Warehouse Maintenance 1
Webmaster Mark Sherling*
Director – Team Operations Kate Doucette
House Division Head Manager Lindsey Hemmerling*
U7 and U9 Division Manager Sarah Bratt
U11 and U13 Division Manager Melissa Proctor*
U15 U17 and U19 Division Manager
Player Liaison 1 Sonia Baines*
Registration Manager 1 Kate Doucette*
Registration Manager 2 Jacqueline Cebuliak*
Director – Player & Coach Dev Katelyn Ross
Clinic Coordinator/Administrator Raquel French
Director – Finance Kris Williams*
Treasurer Sally Clayton*
Fundraising / Gaming Manager
Director – Umpires Bill Kazulin*
Umpire-in-Chief/Umpire Dev Mgr Bill Kazulin*
Member At Large Denise Fewtrell*
Member At Large Brian Fewtrell*
Member At Large Tanya Dawes*
Incumbents are marked with * 09-Sep-21

Your Nomination

Interested in Volunteering?

Please let us know if you'd like to join the fun! We have an enthusiastic team and we welcome new talent.

    2020/2021 Season Reports

    2019/2020 Season Reports

    Ridge Meadows Minor Softball Association acknowledges the Katzie First Nation and Kwantlen First Nation on whose traditional territories, our activities take place.